Email: chairman@icai.melbourne

Executive Committee 2017-18

Position Name Email Id Mobile
Chairman Anand Agarwal Chairman@icai.melbourne +61497617120
Vice Chairman Vimal Kumar Ghelot Vicechairman@icai.melbourne +61481005688
Secretary Harsha Vardhan Singh Secretary@icai.melbourne +61424129970
Treasurer Kumar Somya Treasurer@icai.melbourne +61426898380
Public Officer Prity Sarda Publicofficer@icai.melbourne  
Committee Member Pankaj Damle Pankaj.damle@icai.melbourne  
Committee Member Sameer Manduskar Sameer.manduskar@icai,melbourne  
Committee Member Rimpal Talwar Rimpal.talwar@icai.melbourne  
Committee Member Amrut Barad amrutbarad@gmail.com +61415380299
Committee Member Srinivas Palavarapu spalavarapu@gmail.com +61426384977